Affiliated Zen Centers


Decorah Zen Center
309 West Broadway
Decorah, IA 52101
Contact: Rev. Myoko Laura Demuth
decorahzencenter@gmail.com

Sokuji Zendo
Bemidji, Mn
Contact:  Rev. Taiju Geri Willimek
Rev. Kogetsu Denise Summerford
www.Zenupnorth.org

Millennium Park Meditation Group
Contact: Rev. Myoshi Roger Thomson
Myoshi.roger@sbcglobal.net
www.zenchicago.org

Grand Marais Zen Group
Contact: Rev. Ichiryu John Moran
P.O. Box 192
Grand Marais, MI 49839

Lake Superior Zen Center
Marquette, MI
Contact: Rev. Tesshin Paul Lehmberg
plehmberg@nmu.edu

Midwest Soto Zen Community
Madison, WI
Contact: Rev. Rev. Taizen Dale Verkuilen
Dale@mszc.org
www.mszc.org


Albert Lea Meditation Group
Albert Lea, MN
Contact: Rev. Jakudo John Peterson
debjohnpete@msn.com

Boundless Sky Temple
Beldenville, WI 54003
Contact: Rev. Ryoten Mary Lehmann
Mary.Lehmann91@gmail.com

Des Moines Zen Center
Contact: Rev. Eido Bruce Espe
eido_espe@msn.com
www.dmzencenter.org

Iowa City Zen Center
Contact: Rev. Dainei Page Appelbaum
www.iowacityzencenter.org

Prairie Mountain Zen Center
Contact: Rev. Jodo Cliff Clusin
Cliff@prairiemountain.org
www.prairiemountain.org

Shinzo Zen Meditation Center
St. Louis, MO
Contact: Rev. Kalen McAllister
http://www.shinzozmc.org

 

Related Links

Hokyoji Zen Practice Community
New Albin, IA
Contact: Rev. Dokai Georgesen
www.hokyoji.org

Lansing Zendo
Lansing, IA
Contact: Frank Shinsho Moss
Frankmauss@q.com

LaCrosse Sitting Group
LaCrosse, WI
Contact: Stephen Wagner
Stephen@marshdrifter.com

Cedar Falls Zen Sitting Group
Cedar Falls, IA
Contact: Yayoi Moreland
cfzensitting@cfu.net
CFZSG Website